Regional

Olten So-Pro

Date: Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 7.30 pm

Folks in the Olten area get together to share ideas. Where? Bahnhof Buffet Olten Restaurant, Bahnhofstrasse 22, 4600 Olten

Basel So-Pro – Spark

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 9.00 pm

Folks in the Basel area get together to share ideas. Where? Meret Oppenheimerstrasse 1, 4053 Basel To register by email

Basel So-Pro – Spark

Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2024 at 9.00 pm

Folks in the Basel area get together to share ideas. Where? Meret Oppenheimerstrasse 1, 4053 Basel To register by email

Basel So-Pro – Spark

Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2024 at 9.00 pm

Folks in the Basel area get together to share ideas. Where? Meret Oppenheimerstrasse 1, 4053 Basel To register by email

Basel So-Pro – Spark

Date: Thursday, December 5, 2024 at 9.00 pm

Folks in the Basel area get together to share ideas. Where? Meret Oppenheimerstrasse 1, 4053 Basel To register by email

Zürich So-Pro

Date: Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 7.30 pm

Folks in the Zürich area get together to share ideas. Where? Kennedy’s Irish Pub, Freischuetzgasse 14, 8004 Zürich — just 5 minutes from the station!

Zürich So-Pro

Date: Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 7.30 pm

Folks in the Zürich area get together to share ideas. Where? Kennedy’s Irish Pub, Freischuetzgasse 14, 8004 Zürich — just 5 minutes from the station!

Baden So-Pro

Date: Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 8.00 pm

Folks in the Baden area get together to share ideas. Where? Almodobar, Stadtturmstrasse 19, 5400 Baden

Graubünden So-Pro

Date: Monday, June 17, 2024 at 9.30 pm

Folks in the Graubünden area get together to share ideas.   Where? Restaurant Bar Calanda, Grabenstrasse 19, 7000 Chur

Graubünden So-Pro

Date: Monday, October 28, 2024 at 9.30 pm

Folks in the Graubünden area get together to share ideas.   Where? Restaurant Bar Calanda, Grabenstrasse 19, 7000 Chur